spring

 KNOWLEDGE, INC.

Life Science
Mr. Andrews
Room 312
717-244-4022 ext. 2312
Christopher.Andrews@dallastown.net

Fundamentals of Algebra
Mrs. Blank
Room 321
717-244-4022 ext. 2321
Jessie.Blank@dallastown.net

Language Arts
Mr. Volz
2308
717-244-4022 ext. 2308
Jason.Volz@dallastown.net

Ancient Civilizations
Mr. Duvall
Room 310
717-244-4022 ext. 2310
Wesley.Duvall@dallastown.net

Learning Support
Mrs. Filipelli
R
oom 323
717-244-4022 ext. 2323
Teresa.Filipelli@dallastown.net

Learning Support
Mrs. Diehl
Room 102
717-244-4022 ext. 2102
Carissa.diehl@dallastown.net

  
light
Last Modified on March 20, 2017
CLOSE