Team Legacy

 
Contact Information
Contact Information

Math
Miss Jenna Hammers
717-244-4021 ext. 2355

Jenna.Hammers@Dallastown.net
 

Earth & Space Science
Mrs. Amy Steele
717-244-4021 ext. 2332
Amy.Steele@Dallastown.net

American History
Mrs. Jane Lyter
717-244-4021 ext. 2366

Language Arts
Ms. Amanda Eller
717-244-4021 ext. 2364
Amanda.Eller@Dallastown.net

 Learning Support
Mr. Gabe Bishard
717-244-4021 ext. 2357
Gabriel.Bishard@Dallastown.net

Learning Support
Mrs. Carissa Diehl
717-244-4021 ext. 2102
Carissa.Diehl@Dallastown.net

 Gifted Support
Mrs. Ellen Connelly
717-244-4021 ext. 2117
Ellen.Connelly@Dallastown.net
*Mrs. Connelly's webpage 

 

Last Modified on November 17, 2016
CLOSE