Health Services

Meet our Nurses

 Dallastown Area High School

Whitney Sams
Miss Sams, CSN
Head Nurse
whitney.sams@dallastown.net
Bradley March
Mr. March, RN
Health Assistant
bradley.march@dallastown.net
 Mrs. Zarfos, LPN
Health Assistant

 

Dallastown Area Middle School

Jennifer Coeyman
Mrs. Coeyman, RN, CSN

Head Nurse
jennifer.coeyman@dallastown.net
Colleen Schields
Miss Schields, RN
Health Assistant
colleen.schields@dallastown.net
Mrs. Zarfos, LPN
Health Assistant 

 Dallastown Area Intermediate School

Beth Boyd
Mrs. Boyd, CSN

Head Nurse
Red Community
beth.boyd@dallastown.net
Julie Rupp
Mrs. Rupp, LPN

Health Assistant
Yellow Community
julie.rupp@dallastown.net
Mrs. Wilt, LPN
Health Assistant
Blue Community 

Dallastown Elementary 

Chloe Smith
Miss Smith, CSN

Head Nurse
chloe.smith@dallastown.net 
Stacey Zelger
 Mrs. Zelger, LPN

Health Assistant
stacey.zelger@dallastown.net
 

 Leaders Heights Elementary

 Chloe Smith
Miss Smith, CSN

Head Nurse
chloe.smith@dallastown.net
Brianna Staley 
Miss Staley, LPN

Health Assistant
 

 Ore Valley Elementary

Chloe Smith
Miss Smith, CSN

Head Nurse
chloe.smith@dallastown.net 
Wynter Donald
Miss Donald, LPN

Health Assistant 
 

 Loganville-Springfield Elementary

Mrs. Lindemann
Mrs. Lindemann, CSN

Head Nurse
bernadette.lindemann@dallastown.net 
Michele Kelly
Mrs. Kelly, RN

Health Assistant
michele.kelly@dallastown.net
 
 

York Township Elementary

Mrs. Lindemann
Mrs. Lindemann, CSN

Head Nurse
bernadette.lindemann@dallastown.net 
Melissa Reilly
 Mrs. Reilly, LPN

Health Assistant
melissa.reilly@dallastown.net
 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.