Coaches Contact Information

Do you have a question regarding a specific sport? If so please contact the Head Coach of that respective program. The Head Coaches information can be found below!

If you can not get in contact with the Head Coach, or need immediate assistance,
please contact the athletic office at 717- 244-4021 ext. 3523.




FALL COACHES

Cheerleading
Erin Miller
etmiller306@gmail.com

Varsity Cross Country
Doug Moyer
dmoyer@jmt.com

Junior High Cross Country
Michael Schuler
michael.schuler@dallastown.net

Varsity/JV Field Hockey
Emily Taylor
dallastownfh@gmail.com

Junior High Field Hockey
Bridget Markel
bridget.markel@dallastown.net

Varsity/JV Football
Head Varsity Football Coach 
OPEN

Junior High Football
Chris Andrews
christopher.andrews@dallastown.net
Avie Stone
aviestone@comcast.net

Golf
Brooke Shoffner
bshoffnerjr@yahoo.com

Boys Varsity/JV Soccer
Andrew Foust
andrew.foust@dallastown.net

Girls Varsity/JV Soccer
Scott Austin
scott@abequity.com

Girls Tennis
Aaron Hare
Aaron.hare@dallastown.net

Girls Varsity/JV Volleyball
Joe Ramp
jramp15@yahoo.com


WINTER COACHES

Boys Varsity/JV Basketball
Mike Grassel
michael.grassel@dallastown.net

Boys Junior High Basketball
(9th) Joe Gibbs (7th/8th)Jon Evans
joe.gibbs@dallastown.net


Girls Varsity/JV Basketball
Jay Rexroth
jay.rexroth@dallastown.net

Girls Junior High Basketball
(9th) Bill Garrison (7/8th) Molly Day
garrisonwn@aol.com


Swimming and Aquatics Director
Gina McHenry
coach.mchenry@dallastown.net

Varsity Wrestling
Dave Gable
david.gable@dallastown.net

Junior High Wrestling
Neil Barnes
neil.barnes@dallastown.net

Bowling
Justin Zelger
Justin.zelger@dallastown.net

SPRING COACHES

Varsity/JV Baseball
Greg Kinneman
gregory.kinneman@dallastown.net

Varsity/JV Boys Lacrosse
Scott Toman 
coachstoman@gmail.com

Varsity/JV Girls Lacrosse
Joe Alex
joe.a2007@comcast.net

Junior High Boys Soccer
Colby Herrington
Colby.herrington@dallastown.net

Junior High Girls Soccer
Scott Austin
scott@abequity.com 

Varsity/JV Softball
Matthew Dowell
dozerd79@gmail.com

Boys Tennis
Mark Koons
mark.koons@dallastown.net

Varsity Track and Field
Neil Gutekunst
ngutekunst@yssd.org

Junior High Track and Field
Zack Calaman
zack.calaman@dallastown.net

Boys Varsity/JV Volleyball
Brian Kauffman 
bekauffman@comcast.net

Girls Junior High Volleyball
Lisa Figdore
lisa.ream@yahoo.com


For our athletic trainers information please click the Sports Physical Information tab on the webpage. 

To contact the athletic trainers office phone please call

717-244-4021 ext. 3277.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.